“I’m Just a Patsy”

by Keith Johnson

Isn’t it interesting how things change…yet all remains the same.

Here’s a screenshot of what is believed to be Boston bombing suspect Dzhokar Tsarnaev’s last Facebook message to his father:

Joker

In case you can’t read it, here’s what it says:

“This will be the last message before the police will get me. I never done it, they set me up. Father please forgive me. I am sorry it has come to this.”

How eerily familiar this all sounds.

In case you didn’t hear it:

“I didn’t shoot anybody” and, “They’ve taken me in because of the fact that I lived in the Soviet Union. I’m just a patsy!”

Published in: on April 23, 2013 at 11:58 am  Comments (13)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://revoltoftheplebs.wordpress.com/2013/04/23/im-just-a-patsy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

13 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This is what I thought all along.
    A way to make Russia our big, bad, boogeyman. It seems it’s worked.
    Nothing about what this kid did up to and, especially, after the bombing made sense. Who’s going to do something so despicable and then hang out all around town like he hasn’t a care in the world?
    Sorry, but, it doesn’t happen.

  2. Valuable post Keith! These inconsistencies… how the heck do they think we will believe it? Meanwhile up here in Canada they are talking about terrorist webs being busted… who have direct ties to…. you guessed right the first time…. Iran!

  3. Say, Keith; would you add twitter to your share function, above? It’s easier to send your items out that way.
    Thanks.
    And Noor; I think we had to make Russia the fall-guy (this time) in order to get them in a situation where they’d maybe not be so willing or able to protect Iran. I’d bet “our” government would love for Russia/Putin to step aside in order for the US to more easily get to them, at the behest of our “bestest pals”, Isra-Hell.
    The US Govt is so very transparent. When the bombings happened, one of the first things I said was, “Wait- they//Obama and Co. will somehow make Russia the perpetrator.” And, with Chechnya saying these boys were not Chechen, but were Russian (right on the border) or Soviet, it is looking more like Russia IS our bad-guy. That should give Russia a bad name all over the world, again, especially as the Boston Marathon is an international race.

    The bombing was/is prelude to WWIII. Heck, we’re already half-way there in WWIII!

    • Yes, I will, sweet Anne, if you’ll show me how to do it. I have a hard enough time understanding how to use the media I’ve become familiar with. I must confess that I am Internet illiterate.

      • Keith;
        I think you go to your dashboard (upper left) and, settings (?), which could be, “Share settings”/
        I can share my comment(s), as I can see when replying, and I can share otherwise (tumbler, etc..), but I don’t get that little twitter-bird, except by, “fill in your details or click icon”.

        I have a wordpress page and I also have twitter set-up to show my most recent tweets on my page. So each time I share anyone else’s articles/blogs, it immediately shows-up in wordpress.., and a lot of people use that to navigate the sites I find interesting.

  4. Oops.
    I got it.
    Go click on your icon (upper Right, not left), then dashboard.
    On the left side, you will see, “Settings”. Hold your mouse there and you’ll see “sharing”, which will give you options for anyone to share your blog in different media.
    Sorry I didn’t relay that correct message the first time! I set mine up so long ago that I forgot which way to start..

  5. […] "I’m Just a Patsy" […]

  6. […] NOVANEWS […]

  7. They have the younger brother alive, and possibly the older one too. The picture of the naked man arrested looks exactly like Brother-One. The man run over and shot by the x services could have been another patsy … at the hospital he was looked after by [u]Israeli[/u][i][/i] doctors, for God’s sake, so we really do not know.

    WHAT WE KNOW IS THAT ONCE THEY HAVE ONE OR TWO ALIVE THEY ARE GOING TO “PERSUADE” THEM TO MAKE AN AL-QAEDA SUICIDE VIDEO, WITH BANDANAS, BLACK FLAGS, AND, OTHER ACTORS WITH FACE MASKS (OF COURSE). THIS VIDEO WILL BE “DISCOVERED” SOON AND WILL BE ALL OVER CNNmsnbcABC, AND GULIANI AND KING AND OTHERS WILL START SALIVATING.

    (A VIDEO LIKE THE ONE MADE BY M SIDDIQ KHAN AFTER THE LONDON 7/7 BOMBING. HE WAS ALSO CAUGHT ALIVE ACCORDING TO SOME WITNESSES).

    OF COURSE IT WOULD HAVE [i]HAD[/i] TO BE MADE BEFORE THE ATTACKS AS BROTHER-TWO IS UNABLE TO SPEAK (wink wink)

  8. […] Continue reading […]

  9. I he was looked after by Israeli doctors, we’d better check to see if he had kidneys when they were through.

    • Good point. I recently read that the organs are ‘harvested’ while the patient is still alive, and paralyzed with NO ANESTHETICS.

  10. […] is the last Facebook message which Dzhokhar sent to his father: “This will be the last message before the police will get me. […]


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 533 other followers

